Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

Board of Directors

The Great American Songbook Foundation's Board of Directors is a group of committed stakeholders that includes industry experts, professional performers and conductors, philanthropists, and enthusiasts of the music of the Great American Songbook.


Karen Kelsey, Indiana



Don Gottwald, Indiana

Vice Chair


Troy Payner, M.D., Indiana



Rollin M. Dick, Indiana



Michael Feinstein, Indiana

Founder, Member Emeritus 


Adam Arceneaux, Indiana

Brook Babcock, Tennessee

Libby Brown, Indiana

Stan Burton, Indiana

Karen Ellerbrook, Indiana

Terrence Flannery, Indiana 

Peggy Ford, Indiana

William Hammer, Indiana

Joanne (Joni) Hrisomalos, Indiana

Stan Hurt, Indiana

Kate Edelman Johnson, California

Riki Kane Larimer, New York

Paul Lowden, Nevada

Izabela Ozdemir, Indiana

Marty Rosenberg, Indiana

Charles Simons, D.D.S., M.S.D., Indiana

Michael Strunsky, California

Lynn Weidner, Nevada

W. Michael Wells, Indiana