Contact Us

 

Kendra Latta, CFRE

Vice President of Development

317.819.3528

KLatta@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Marissa Nielsen

Individual Giving Officer, The Great American Songbook Foundation

317.844.9454

MNielsen@TheSongbook.org 

 

Braden Hurley

Director of Corporate Development

317.819.3519

BHurley@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Sheila Delaney

Director of Development Strategy

317.819.3529

SDelaney@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Robin Briskey

Annual Fund & Corporate Relations Manager

317.819.3533

RBriskey@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Tara Eubanks

Individual Giving Associate

317.819.3534

TEubanks@TheCenterPresents.org