Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

 

Contact Us

 

Kendra Latta, CFRE

Vice President of Development

317.819.3528

KLatta@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Ana Hammersley

Director of Individual Development

317.819.3536

AHammersley@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Lindsay Fish

Director of Partnership Development

317.819.3531

LFish@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Sheila Delaney

Director of Development Strategy

317.819.3529

SDelaney@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Jo Garcia

Individual Giving Officer

317-844-9454

JGarcia@TheSongbook.org

 

Madison Miazgowicz

Annual Fund & Gift Entry Manager

317.819.3533

Mmiazgowicz@TheCenterPresents.org