Future Inductees


Coming Soon A Full list of 2021 Songbook Hall of Fame inductees


2021 Update:

During a joint performance at the Center for the Performing Arts on May 15, Great American Songbook Foundation Founder Michael Feinstein surprised his longtime friend Melissa Manchester with an induction into the Songbook Hall of Fame as the 2021 New Standard Award winner. Manchester and two other artists, not yet announced, will be formally inducted during a Hall of Fame event in September. Learn more about Melissa's induction and future 2021 celebrations.


Melissa Manchester smiles as she accepts the New Standard Award from Michael Feinstein