Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

Foundation Board


Karen Kelsey, Indiana



Don Gottwald, Indiana

Vice Chair


Troy Payner, Indiana



Rollin M. Dick, Indiana



Michael Feinstein, New York 

Founder, Ex officio


Adam Arceneaux, Indiana

Brook Babcock, Tennessee

Libby Brown, Indiana

Stan Burton, Indianapolis

Karen Ellerbrook, Indiana

Terrence Flannery, California (Founder)

Peggy Ford, Indiana

William Hammer, Indiana

Joanne Hrisomalos, Indiana

Stan Hurt, Indiana

Kate Edelman Johnson, California

Riki Kane Larimer, New York

Paul Lowden, Nevada

Izabela Ozdemir, Indianapolis

Michael Strunsky, California

Lynn Weidner, Nevada

W. Michael Wells, Indiana


View full Songbook Board of Directors 2022-2023