Sample Schedule

Core classes and Songbook Academy activities will take place every day from 11am to 3pm EST. Optional social electives will take place from 4pm to 6pm EST throughout the week.

 

Schedule Blocks by Time Zone:

  • 11am - 3pm EST (Core Classes), 4-6pm EST (Social Hour and Special Events)
  • 10am - 2pm CST (Core Classes), 3-5pm CST (Social Hour and Special Events)
  • 8am - 12pm PST (Core Classes), 1-3pm PST (Social Hour and Special Events)

 

A sample schedule is provided below. This schedule does not include the kick-off event on Saturday, July 17 (late afternoon/evening, specific time TBA) or the recording of student performances on Saturday, July 24 in preparation for the virtual performances which will stream in early August. 

 

*Please note that class order and specific titles are subject to change. Times are listed in Eastern Standard Time.

 

 

 

In the meantime, return to the Songbook Academy Online homepage or learn more about: